Meal Plan: November 8th – November 14th


  • Friday: Semi-Homemade Fish Fry – Grabbed some frozen fish from the grocery store and baked with some fries and served with a quick broccoli slaw. After the week I had, I wanted needed easy peasy.

IMG_1237

  • Saturday: Lasagna with Garlic Bread and Caesar Salads – I think I need to write this one down and formally post, as it was excellent. I based it off of Annie’s recipe, but changed slightly to use the huge pot of sauce and meatballs I made. The best part is that I divided the recipe between 2 pans and tossed one in the freezer.

IMG_1241

  • Sunday: Football Food and Meatball Sandwiches

IMG_1242

  • Monday: Cheddar Bacon Chicken Tenders, Broccoli, and Roasted Teeny Potatoes

IMG_1253

  • Tuesday: TJ’s Beef & Broccoli with Egg Rolls and Rice

IMG_1245

  • Wednesday: Zuppa Tuscana with Salad & Rolls
  • Thursday: Leftover Lasagna with Garlic Bread and Caesar Salads
Leave a Reply

