How’s Your Wordle?


There’s a fun little site called “Wordle” that I highly recommend you check out for a little fun. You take your favorite site, or block of text, and enter it into the system. It lays out the most frequently used words based on size, i.e. the more you use it, the bigger it gets. So, in honor of the New Year, I thought I’d let you see my Wordle … insert 12 year old boy giggle here … maybe next time I’ll show you my wenis.

Here’s hoping you and your family have the happiest and healthiest of years in 2011.

2 thoughts on “How’s Your Wordle?

Leave a Reply

